Counter measure against vigilante stalking

The following counter measure appears to be effective.

The gang stalking recruits have been sicced onto you. They know who you are but not what you are as they have been told lies. But they have also been lied to concerning their role – that they have been entrapped into a cult, by the standard methods that cults use of being lied to in an emotionally enhancing situation and deluded about the nature of the group that they now belong to. That they will be enslaved, corrupted and robbed of all they possess, and induced to recruit (betray) those closest to them.

So there are key concepts that the gang stalker recruiters wish to keep from their freshly duped recruits. Concepts such as cults and vigilantism and con artists.

If I sat down in a cafe it would immediately fill with the people nearest to me talking standard gang stalking gibberish about my private life. As due to the Recruiter, I now had their undivided attention, I decided to supply some feedback that the Recruiter would NOT want his recruits to have. I took to wearing t-shirts with words on them that the Recruiters would not wish to read. The following is my selection but you may have other ideas. Cults, con artists, vigilantes, targets are bait, bait, targeted-individuals, gang stalking, self funded operations, etc. Some of these slogans had the national flag as background.

Now I have the restaurant to myself.

This morning I was in the Post Office and the clerk followed the standard gang stalking practice of intentionally not serving me although I was next in line. I was wearing my cult t-shirt with the words -cult –  lies – secret – isolate –  busy – fear – reward – crime – kill – money on it so I took to wandering around the shop making sure as many people as possible saw it. When he saw what I was doing he decided to serve me.

So this is a tactic that might work. They do now want attention drawn to what they are doing.

Books

Gang Stalking and Mind Control, A K Forwood
Organised Gang Stalking, Bonnie Lee Calcagno (iBooks)

One comment

  1. prayerwarriorpsychicnot · March 13, 2014

    Reblogged this on Gangstalkers Bait?.

Leave a Reply

